×

Warning

JUser :: _load: Can user with id: 16431 not load

customers

Would you like to become a customer of offiRent? Renting an office with offiRent is easy. From registered office to existing office. You choose, we deliver. Below you will find a number of testimonials from customers who already rent their office from offiRent. If you would like to join us, please contact us immediately.

Of course we do not post on the internet all our customers. Would you to become a customer and know who your neighbors are. We have had our beer o'clock since 2018, are you meeting us? :)

Why become an offiRent customer?

There are various reasons for becoming an offiRent customer, but the most important one is because it is so much fun with us! Ask the references below:

P10 labs App development and social media analytics We help your company create and scale a cloud architecture that is streamlines, secure and automated. Our team specializes in: cloud security, CI / CD pipelines, penetration testing, internal security training, network security architecture, forensics. P10 ...
Siteguru a website is tailor-made, for you personally! Only by being different and unique will your company stand out on the internet. We know best how to do that. Benefit from our expertise! At the start ...
Gloss concrete Gloss concrete, polished concrete floors For companies and individuals specialized in difficult works, when quality is important. Because a polished concrete floor is only installed once and that one time it has to be GOOD. With Glansbeton you are therefore on ...
rencoRent rental machines and offices Rental various industrial machines and offices RencoRent who are you? RencoRent has been active in the rental of industrial machines since 2004. This for both private individuals and companies. In 2017, Rencorent BVBA…
Woww training and innovation Woww for companies and companies thinking out-of-the-box Woww who are you? Sometimes you just think: Woww and no more or less! Because Woww is a partner team of experts who have the Know-how to Wow ...
Fructconsult Fruit & Vegetables Distribution, supply to wholesaler, purchase and sale of fruit. The ordinary limited partnership Fructconsult specializes in the purchase and sale of fruit.
ilionx leading the way in the world of IT Improving the performance of organizations by intelligently analyzing all available information ilionx has been renting a virtual 'Growth' office with a service package from offiRent since February 2019. On their first visit to offiRent they were immediately…
Spotit Your network safe and in top condition SpotIT keeps your network in top condition and helps protect it against the constant threat of cyber attacks. By means of a strategic plan with practical solutions, Spotit will intelligently analyze available information. Spotit BVBA has been renting since ...
Bogal Not just any advertising company Since February 1, 2019 customer of offiRent. Bogal bvba thinks the smooth service and location of the office building is great "When a package is delivered, I know 1 minute later that I ...
LW Interieur Customization for top-shelf interiors! LW Interieur is a young and flexible company that has been engaged in custom-made interiors since the beginning of 2019. No question is too much! Due to their rapid growth, she realized that ...
JCM-Team JCM team painting & renovations JCM-team are 2 hard workers who got the idea to set up a new BV together called JCM-Team BV. By making the transition from a sole proprietorship to a BV, the opportunities for growth are ...
Travelshops Operator of Press Shops In addition to the traditional product range that you find in every newsagent (press, smoking products, sweets and National Lottery), his Press Shop stores also sell pre-packaged food such as sandwiches, salads, dairy products, cold and hot drinks, gifts, telephone accessories, gadgets, stationery ... ...
Eaglenest The programmer's nest. "You cannot fly like an eagle with the wings of a hen." Our motto: "You cannot fly like an eagle with the wings of a hen." To make your plans come true, you need a professional ...

les clients

Vous souhaitez devenir client offiRent? Louer un bureau avec offiRent est facile. Du siège social au bureau existant. Vous choisissez, nous livrons. Vous trouverez ci-dessous un certain nombre de témoignages de clients qui louent déjà leur bureau chez offiRent. Si vous souhaitez nous rejoindre, veuillez nous contacter immédiatement.

Bien sûr, nous ne postons pas sur Internet tous nos clients. Voudriez-vous devenir client et sachez qui sont vos voisins. Nous avons notre bière-heure depuis 2018, souhaitez-vous nous rencontrer? :)

Pourquoi devenir un client offiRent?

Il existe différentes raisons pour devenir un client offiRent, mais la plus importante est parce que nous nous amusons beaucoup! Demandez les références ci-dessous:

P10 labs Développement d'applications et analyse des réseaux sociaux Nous aidons votre entreprise à créer et à faire évoluer une architecture cloud rationalisée, sécurisée et automatisée. Notre équipe est spécialisée dans: la sécurité du cloud, les pipelines CI / CD, les tests de pénétration, la formation à la sécurité interne, l'architecture de sécurité réseau, la criminalistique. P10 ...
Siteguru un site Web est fait sur mesure, pour vous personnellement! Ce n'est qu'en étant différente et unique que votre entreprise se démarquera sur Internet. Nous savons mieux faire cela. Bénéficiez de notre expertise! Au début ...
Béton brillant Béton brillant, sols en béton ciré Pour les entreprises et les particuliers spécialisés dans les travaux difficiles, lorsque la qualité est importante. Parce qu'un sol en béton ciré n'est installé qu'une seule fois et qu'une seule fois, il doit être BON. Avec Glansbeton vous êtes donc sur ...
rencoRent location machines et bureaux Location diverses machines industrielles et bureaux RencoRent qui êtes vous? RencoRent est actif dans la location de machines industrielles depuis 2004. Ceci pour les particuliers et les entreprises. En 2017, Rencorent SPRL…
Woww formation et innovation Woww pour les entreprises et les entreprises à la réflexion Woww qui êtes-vous? Parfois, vous pensez simplement: Woww et ni plus ni moins! Parce que Woww est une équipe partenaire d'experts qui ont le savoir-faire pour Wow ...
Fructconsult Fruit & Vegetables Distribution, approvisionnement au grossiste, achat et vente de fruits La société en commandite ordinaire Fructconsult est spécialisée dans l'achat et la vente de fruits.
ilionx ouvre la voie dans le monde de l'informatique Amélioration des performances des organisations en analysant intelligemment toutes les informations disponibles ilionx loue depuis février 2019 un bureau virtuel `` Growth '' avec un ensemble de services offiRent. Lors de leur première visite à offiRent, ils étaient immédiatement ...
Spotit Votre réseau sécurisé et en parfait état SpotIT maintient votre réseau en parfait état et aide à le protéger contre la menace constante des cyberattaques. Grâce à un plan stratégique avec des solutions pratiques, Spotit analysera intelligemment les informations disponibles. Spotit BVBA loue depuis ...
Bogal Pas n'importe quelle agence de publicité Depuis le 1er février 2019, client d'OffiRent. Bogal bvba pense que le service et l'emplacement de l'immeuble de bureaux sont parfaits "Lorsqu'un colis est livré, je sais 1 minute plus tard que je ...
LW Interieur Sur mesure pour les intérieurs haut de gamme! LW Interieur est une entreprise jeune et flexible qui se consacre aux intérieurs sur mesure depuis début 2019. Aucune question n'est trop! En raison de leur croissance rapide, elle a réalisé que ...
JCM-Team Peinture et rénovation de l'équipe JCM L'équipe JCM est composée de 2 travailleurs acharnés qui ont eu l'idée de créer ensemble un nouveau BV appelé JCM-Team BV. En passant d'une entreprise individuelle à une BV, les opportunités de croissance sont ...
Travelshops Opérateur d'ateliers de presse En plus de la gamme de produits traditionnels que vous trouverez dans tous les kiosques à journaux (presse, produits pour fumeurs, bonbons et Loterie nationale), ses boutiques Press Shop vendent également des aliments préemballés tels que sandwichs, salades, produits laitiers, boissons froides et chaudes, cadeaux, accessoires téléphoniques, gadgets, papeterie ... ...
Eaglenest Le nid du programmeur. "Vous ne pouvez pas voler comme un aigle avec les ailes d'une poule." Notre devise: "Vous ne pouvez pas voler comme un aigle avec les ailes d'une poule." Pour réaliser vos projets, vous avez besoin d'un professionnel ...